Ragnarok The Animation

Type:TV Series
Status: Completed
Release: 2004
Added Date: 2009-12-31 18:00:00
Total Episode: 26
Watch Now

About: Ragnarok The Animation

Having recovered emotionally from the death of her brother Keough, Yufa, an acolyte, and her childhood friend, the swordsman Roan, set out for a new journey across the Rune-Midgard Kingdom. They are joined by the merchant Maya, the magician Takius, the hunter Judia and their old companion, the assassin Iruga. However it seems all is not well in this world, especially since Keough, who was believed to be dead, starts appearing to them once again…

You May Also Like