Shining Hearts: Shiawase No Pan

Othername: Shining Hearts: Bread of Happiness, シャイニング・ハーツ 〜幸せのパン〜
Type:TV Series
Status: Completed
Release: 2012
Added Date: 2009-12-31 16:00:00
Total Episode: 12
Watch Now

About: Shining Hearts: Shiawase No Pan

Rick lives on the island of Windaria, inhabited by various races such as elves and beast-people. Amnesiac, he is rescued by three young ladies and taken to work in their bakery. But when a red moon rises and a deathly wind blows, they’ll all be engulfed in strange events.

You May Also Like